Agents

Barb S Barb Smed, Broker/Owner           Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-568-7159barb@smedrealty.com
Steve W
 
Steve Weighner, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-217-0927 steve@smedrealty.com
Dave M
 
Dave Mellick, Broker Associate
Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-217-0165
dave@smedrealty.com
Mary Dreckman
 
Mary Dreckman, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 563-568-1809
mary@smedrealty.com

 

Marv
 
 
Marv Boldt, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell:319-478-2809     mboldt@traer.net 
Barb T
 
 
Barb Thies, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 563-568-1105
bthies@smedrealty.com
 
 Steph LIMG_5286kelly meyer pic
 
 Stephanie Liddiard, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 563-794-1033
steph@smedrealty.com
 
 
 
 
Sam Weighner, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 970-301-6102
sam@smedrealty.com
 
 
 
 
Kelly Meyer, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 507-450-9395
kelly@smedrealty.com
 

Comments are closed.