Agents

Barb Barb Smed, Broker/Owner           Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-568-7159barb@smedrealty.com
Steve
 
Steve Weighner, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-217-0927 steve@smedrealty.com
dave
 
Dave Mellick, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011 Cell: 563-379-4148
dave@smedrealty.com
Mary
 
Mary Dreckman, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 563-568-1809
mary@smedrealty.com

 

Marv
 
 
Marv Boldt, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell:319-478-2809     mboldt@traer.net 
Barb Thies (1024x980)
 
 
Barb Thies, Sales Associate
Office: 563-568-0011  Cell: 563-568-1105
bthies@smedrealty.com
 

Comments are closed.